domingo, setembro 10, 2006

Mary Stallings - Spectrum (1995)

1) Things are looking up
2) Just as though you were here
3) No love, no nothin'
4) Solitude
5) Soft winds
6) Robbin's nest
7) Some other time
8) I just dropped by to say hello
9) Black coffee
10)Day dream
11)It had to be you
12)Tears in heaven

Mary Stallings_Spectrum Posted by Picasa

0 Comentários:

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial