domingo, setembro 10, 2006

Diana Ross & The Supremes_The Ultimate Collection (1997)

1. When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes
2. Where Did Our Love Go
3. Baby Love
4. Come See About Me
5. Stop! In The Name Of Love
6. Back In My Arms Again
7. Nothing But Heartaches
8. I Hear A Symphony
9. My World Is Empty Without You
10. Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart
11. You Can't Hurry Love
12. You Keep Me Hangin' On
13. Love Is Here And Now Your Gone
14. The Happening
15. Reflections
16. In And Out Of Love
17. Forever Came Today
18. Some Things You Never Get Used To
19. Love Child
20. I'm Livin' In Shame
21. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
22. I'll Try Something New
23. The Composer
24. No Matter What Sign You Are
25. Someday We'll Be Together

Diana Ross & The Supremes_The Ultimate Collection Posted by Picasa

1 Comentários:

Blogger Tony disse...

please tell us when it is windows media (.wma).

I only listen to .mp3, thank you.

terça-feira, setembro 19, 2006 6:48:00 PM  

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial