sábado, agosto 05, 2006

Vera Lynn_We'll Meet Again_CD 2

1. (There'll Be Bluebirds Over) The White Cliffs Of Dover
2. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
3. When The Lights Go On Again
4. The London I Love
5. There'll Come Another Day
6. Memory Of A Rose
7. Over The Hill
8. Goodnight Children Everywhere
9. You'll Never Know
10. Who's Taking You Home Tonight
11. Only Forever
12. Coming Home
13. Lonely Sweetheart
14. My Own
15. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
16. I Hear A Dream/You're Here, You're There, You're Everywhere/So... - Vera Lynn/Jack Cooper
17. Now It Can Be Told
18. We Both Told A Lie
19. The First Quarrel
20. I Hear A Dream (Come Again)
21. When Mother Nature Sings Her Lullaby
22. It Always Rains Before The Rainbow
23. Love Makes The World Go Round
24. Over The Rainbow

By Bocayuva
Vera Lynn_We'll Meet Again_CD 2

1 Comentários:

Blogger Askinstoo disse...

Hey! Very Nice! Check out this website I found where you can make extra cash.
It's not available everywhere, so go to the site and see if you can find something. I found something and make
and extra $900 a month!


quinta-feira, agosto 10, 2006 3:17:00 AM  

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial