quinta-feira, agosto 31, 2006

Ray Gelato_Hey There (2006)

1 - That's Amore
2 - You're Nobady Till Somebody Loves You
3 - When You're Smiling
4 - Hey There
5 - Mambo Italiano
6 - Just One Of Those Things
7 - My Last Meatball
8 - Angel Eyes
9 - Birth Of The Blues
10 - Topsy
11 - Three Handed Woman
12 - Them There Eyes , I Can't Believe You're In Love With Me
13 - Ban It Stop It
14 - Mutton Leg
15 - New York New York

Ray Gelato has delivered the goods yet again with another album of lively swinging tunes. As usual he dips into the standards pool for his material and although you've heard most of them before you'll be happy to hear them all again Gelato style.The sound quality is excellent,the production values are also good with the band creating a more fuller big band sound on many of the tracks and Gelato sounds in great form as always and even takes a few tenor solos himself.

0 Comentários:

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial