sábado, agosto 12, 2006

Dorothy Dandridge_Smooth Operator (1999)

1. It's Easy To Remember
2. What Is There To Say?
3. That Old Feeling
4. The Touch Of Your Lips
5. When Your Lover Has Gone
6. The Nearness Of You
7. (In This World) I'm Glad There Is You
8. I've Grown Accustomed To Your Face
9. Body And Soul
10. How Long Has This Been Going On?
11. I've Got A Crush On You
12. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
13. Somebody
14. Stay With It
15. It's A Beautiful Evening
16. Smooth Operator

Dorothy Dandridge_Smooth Operator

1 Comentários:

Blogger xulio disse...

Magnífico disco

quinta-feira, agosto 17, 2006 11:53:00 AM  

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial