sábado, agosto 12, 2006

Stand By Me_22 Original Soul Hits (1987)

01 When A Man Loves A Woman_Percy Sledge
02 Stand By Me-Ben E.King
03 Reet Petite_Jackie Wilson
04 Wonderful World-Sam Cooke
05 Please Please Please_James Brown
06 There Goes My Baby_The Drifters
07 What'd I Say_Ray Charles
08 Rock Me Baby_Ike & Tina Turner
09 Shop Around_The Miracles
10 Treasure Of Love_Clyde McPhatter
11 Chain Gang_Sam Cooke
12 Spanish Harlem_Ben E. King
13 Lonely Teardrops_Jacky Wilson
14 Georgia On My Mind_Ray Charles
15 Try Me (I Need You)_James Brown
16 Save The Last Dance For Me_ The Drifters
17 It's Crazy Baby_Ike & Tina Turner
18 A Lovers Question_Clyde McPhatter
19 He Will Break Your Heart_Jerry Buttler with Curtis Mayfield
20 You Send Me_Sam Cooke
21 Ya Ya_Lee Dorsey
22 Warm And Tender Love_Percy Sledge

By Rocky from Holland
Stand By Me_22 Original Soul Hits_p1
Stand By Me_22 Original Soul Hits_p2

3 Comentários:

Blogger Djisan disse...


Thanks for all the links you post here
I would say to you it misses a links on this post......There's twoo rar part and here only one....
Thanks if you can make something and sorry for my bad english ;-)


terça-feira, agosto 15, 2006 11:17:00 AM  
Blogger Paola Martini disse...

I'm correcting it. I'm sorry and hope you enjou it.

terça-feira, agosto 15, 2006 11:49:00 AM  
Blogger Djisan disse...

Thanks a lot and good afternoon


quarta-feira, agosto 16, 2006 6:11:00 AM  

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial