domingo, setembro 17, 2006

Dinah Shore - Bouquet Of Blues (1956)

1) Bouquet Of Blues
2) Good For Nothin Joe
3) Boon To Be Blue
4) Blues In The Night
5) Lonsome Gal
6) Moanin Low
7) Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home
8) St.Louis Blues
9) I Got It Bad And That Ain'T Good
10) Warm Hearted Woman
11) Memphis Blues
12) What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry

By Trx324
Dinah Shore - Bouquet Of Blues  Posted by Picasa

0 Comentários:

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial