domingo, agosto 27, 2006

Tony Osborne_Music from the Movies and other Romantic Melodies (2004)

1) That Old Black Magic
2) Lara's Theme
3) C'est Si Bon
4) When You Wish Upon A Star
5) You Only Live Twice
6) Younger Than Springtime
7) Magnificent Seven
8) Wednesday's Child
9) With A Smile And A Song
10) Hey There
11) It's Always You
12) I Love You, Samantha
13) Whistle Down The Wind
14) Theme From A Summer Place
15) Speak Low
16) Always Something There To Remind Me
17) Funny, Familiar, Forgotten Feelings
18) Sunrise, Sunset
19) Puerto De La Cruz
20) They Say It's Wonderful
21) Shadow Of Your Smile
22) Call Me
23) Autumn In London
24) No Other Love
25) Love And Love Again
26) Goodnight
27) Something Stupid
28) I Only Live To Love You

By TRX324
Tony Osborne_Music from the Movies and other Romantic Melodies

2 Comentários:

Blogger DmogIE disse...

Sorry M8....
great CD but the zip is missing track #22 !!

If u can post link for just this track... I will be a very happy bunny !

Cheers... love your selection !

quinta-feira, agosto 31, 2006 5:20:00 PM  
Blogger DmogIE disse...

please ignore previous post... the problem is that tracks numbers are wrong...

what should be 22-28... are named 23-29...

so it LOOKS like 22 is missing... when it isnt.... it is just named 23 !

quinta-feira, agosto 31, 2006 5:24:00 PM  

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial