quarta-feira, agosto 16, 2006

Skeeter Davis_Ultimate Collection

01 I Can't Stay Mad At You
02 Don't Let Me Stand In Your Way
03 Let Me Get Close To You
04 What Does It Take (To Keep A Man)
05 Gonna Get Along Without You Now
06 Tell Tommy I Miss Him
07 Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
08 I Will
09 He Says The Same Things T Me
10 Something Precious
11 Now I Lay Me Down To Weep
12 (I Can't Help) I'm Falling Too
13 My Last Date With You
14 I'm Saving My Love
15 Silver Threads And Golden Needles
16 Maybe Baby
17 That'll Be The Day
18 True Love Ways
19 It's So Easy
20 Lost To A Geisha Girl
21 He'll Have To Stay
22 A Dear John Letter
23 Heartbeat
24 Oh! Boy
25 Think It Over
26 Raining In My Heart
27 Your Cheatin' Heart
28 Why I'm Walkin'
29 The End Of The World

By Rocky from Holland
Skeeter Davis_Ultimate Collection_p1
Skeeter Davis_Ultimate Collection_p2

2 Comentários:

Blogger Marisol Garcia disse...

I love her! Thanks so much!

quarta-feira, agosto 16, 2006 2:37:00 PM  
Blogger Riggoletto disse...

Marvelous...!!!! This is a great, great post! Thank you, so much!!!

quarta-feira, agosto 16, 2006 8:50:00 PM  

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial