segunda-feira, agosto 07, 2006

Peggy Lee_The Man I Love (1990)

01-The Man I Love
02-Please Be Kind
03-Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe..
04-Just One Way To Say “I Love You”
05-That's All
06-Something Wonderful
07-He's My Guy
08-Then I'll Be Tired Of You
09-My Heart Stood Still
10-If I Should Lose You
11-There Is No Greater
12-The Folks Who Live On The Hill

By TRX324
Peggy Lee_The Man I Love

0 Comentários:

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial