quinta-feira, agosto 03, 2006

Mahalia Jackson_Queen of Gospel

1. Get Away Jordan
2. (Im) On My Way (To Canada)
3. I Can Put My Trust In Jesus
4. Said He Would
5. Hes My Light
6. Move On Up A Little Higher
7. Run All The Way
8. Up In Jerusalem
9. The Lords Prayer
10. Beautiful Tomorrow
11. Walk With Me
12. In The Upper Room
13. Im Glad Salvation Is Free
14. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
15. Jesus Is With Me
16. These Are They
17. Just As I Am
18. How I Got Over
19. I Bow On My Knees
20. Prayer Changes Things
21. Go Tell It On The Mountain

Mahalia Jackson_Queen of Gospel_p1
Mahalia Jackson_Queen of Gospel_p2

0 Comentários:

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial