domingo, agosto 20, 2006

Jim Tomlinson & Stacey Kent_The Lyric (2005)

1) Manha De Carnaval
2) Corcovado
3) I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
4) If I Were A Bell
5) I Got Lost In His Arms
6) What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
7) Cockeyed Optimist
8) My Heart Belongs To Daddy
9) The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
10) Outra Vez
11) Jardin d'Hiver
12) Something Happens To Me
13) Stardust

Jim Tomlinson (saxophone tenor, percussions)
David Newton (piano)
Dave Chamberlain (double bass)
Matt Skelton (drums)
Stacey Kent (vocals )

By TRX324
Jim Tomlinson & Stacey Kent_The Lyric

0 Comentários:

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial