segunda-feira, agosto 07, 2006

Anita O'Day_Jazz 'Round Midnight (1962)

1) Angel Eyes
2) A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
3) We'll Be Together Again
4) I Cover The Waterfront
5) If The Moon Turns Green
6) Early Autumn
7) I'm Not Lonely
8) A Lover Is Blue
9) Tenderly
10) I'm Not Supposed To Be Blue Blues
11) You Came A Long Way From St. Louis
12) Trav'lin' Light
13) Man With A Horn
14) I Can't Get Started
15) You Don't Know What Love Is
16) Crazy, He Calls Me 1. Angel Eyes

Anita O'Day_Jazz 'Round Midnight

0 Comentários:

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial