sexta-feira, julho 28, 2006

Mel Tormé_Song For Any Taste (1992)

1) It’s All Right With Me
2) Manhattan
3) Taking A Chance On Love
4) Home By The Sea
5) I Got Plenty O Nuttin’
6) De Lovely
7) Tenderly
8) I Wish I Were In Love Again
9) Autumn Leaves Part Ii
10) Nobody’s Heart

By TRX324
Mel Torme_Song For Any Taste

1 Comentários:

Blogger freddydwight disse...

ah, the velvet fog! another fine selection. tyvm.

quarta-feira, agosto 02, 2006 8:17:00 PM  

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial