sexta-feira, julho 21, 2006

Frank Sinatra_Live From Las Vegas (2005)

1) Intro: A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening (Instrumental)
2) I've Got The World On A String
3) What Now My Love
4) I Get A Kick Out Of You
5) My Heart Stood Still
6) Luck Be A Lady
7) I've Got A Crush On You
8) Mack The Knife
9) Monologue
10) Girls I've Never Kissed, The
11) For Once In My Life
12) Someone To Watch Over Me
13) Maybe This Time
14) I've Got You Under My Skin
15) One To A Customer
16) I Have Dreamed
17) My Way
18) New York, New York
19) Bows / You Are There (Instrumental)

By TRX324
Frank Sinatra_Live From Las Vegas

0 Comentários:

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial