sábado, abril 15, 2006

Diane Schuur ft. Caribbean Jazz Project-Diane Schuur (2005)

1. Lover Come Back To Me
2. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
3. So In Love
4. Look Around
5. I Can't Stop Loving You
6. As
7. More Than You Know
8. Ordinary World
9. Poinciana
10. Close Enough For Love
11. Confession
12. Yellow Days

Caribbean Jazz Project-Diane Schuur

1 Comentários:

Blogger Miss F disse...

Thanks a lot for sharing this... this reaLLy means a Lot to me! I used to listen to a lot of Ms. Schuur when I was y0ung (cuz she's a fav0riTe of my Dad). I haven't heard her muSic in agEs~

sábado, maio 13, 2006 12:56:00 PM  

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial