sábado, abril 15, 2006

Bette Midler Sings The Peggy Lee Songbook

01 Fever
02. Alright, Okay, You Win
03. I Love Being Here With You (Duet With Barry Manilow)
04. Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
05. Is That All There Is
06. I'm A Woman
07. He's A Tramp
08. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
09. Big Spender10. Mr. Wonderful


0 Comentários:

Postar um comentário

Assinar Postar comentários [Atom]

<< Página inicial